Announcements Town Newsletter Weather Suggestions Contact Us





 

Contact Us

Our Town
Elected Officials
Town Business
Forms Etc.
Activity Calendar
Special Events
Major Attractions
Directory of Businesses
Community and Family Services
Residents Page
Useful Links
Directions to Chesapeake Beach
Chesapeake Beach Home
* = Required Field
           
   Sign Up for Email News


TOWN HALL
8200 Bayside Road, P.O. Box 400
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland 20732
Phone: (410) 257-2230 or (301) 855-8398

Fax: (443) 964-5449

OFFICE EMPLOYEES

Treasurer (vacant)

Kathy Johnson, Receptionist kjohnson@chesapeake-beach.md.us


Sharon Humm, Town Clerk
shumm@chesapeake-beach.md.us

Cheri Beard, Assistant Treasurer cbeard@chesapeake-beach.md.us

Connie O'Dell, Community Development / Utilities Billing Clerk
codell@chesapeake-beach.md.us 


Fran Addicott, Office Assistant faddicott@chesapeake-beach.md.us

TOWN ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. James L. Parent jparent@chesapeake-beach.md.us

TOWN CREW

James Berry, Superintendent of Public Works jberry@chesapeake-beach.md.us


Billy Varner, Assistant Superintendent of Public Works

TOWN ATTORNEY -- Elissa D. Levan

TOWN ENGINEER -- Paul Woodburn

CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER -- Bill Watson wrw544@yahoo.com

PLANNING and ZONING ADMINISTRATOR -- Chris Jakubiak

SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR -- Connie O'Dell
special-events@chesapeake-beach.md.us

WATER and SEWER PLANT SUPERINTENDENT -- Jon Castro

 

Announcements    Newsletter    Weather    Suggestions    Contact Us    Our Town    Elected Officials    Town Business    Forms Etc.   Activity Calendar

Special Events   Major Attractions   Directory of Businesses   Community Services   Residents Page   Links   Directions to the Beach   Home